Home > Minutia, Postaday2011 > I Threw Up A Lot On Monday

I Threw Up A Lot On Monday

This is how I spent my time on Monday and Tuesday:

Monday was dedicated to doing the vomiting documented in the above chart, and Tuesday’s efforts were put into creating the chart in Microsoft Paint.

I apologize for the poor graphic, but I believe it still gets the point across. What we can see from this chart is your classic mountaintop pattern – the early vomitings slowly ascending in volume, ultimately culminating  in what I like to call the Crest of Expulsion, represented here by the highest point. We then see everything descend quickly after that, with the vomitings ceasing around 8:42PM. The times are all approximate of course, as I didn’t take the time to look at a clock as my inner juices were surging up my throat. I have deduced that this was the result of some sort of food poisoning, but foul play has not yet been ruled out.

So that’s what I’ve been up to.

Blong (Blog Song) of the day. Kraftwerk – Spacelab.

  1. Tom Gibson
    January 31, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    You must have eaten some bad Lutefisk. Cool Blong, I loved Tempest back in the day.

    • January 31, 2011 at 10:26 pm

      No lutefisk for me. The cause is still a point of confusion. But yeah, Kraftwerk is some really good stuff.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment